Our Lawyers

Meet our team, find contact information, and search by practice areas.

Assistant Directory
Practice Area

Arnold, D. Roger

Buchko, Berkeley

Carlson, Richard

Dahl, Tyler M.

Derbowka, Michael G.

Herle, Jamie

Jamieson, Bradley D.

Katarey, Allison

Katzman, Randy K.

Katzman, Daniel

Kendall, Curtis

Kendall, Deryk J.

Kuse, Gregory M.

Luddington, Justin

McKenna, Patrick J.

Memauri, Andre

Mitchell, Jayme R.

Richards, Grant A.

Ritter, Iffat B.

Ritter, Aden

Sullivan, Q.C., Leslie

Watson, Jay D.

Wawryk, Matthew

Wilcox, Taylor

Wudrich, Bryden

Zabolotney, Lane

Arnold, D. Roger
Partner
306.477.7231
rarnold@cuelenaere.com
Buchko, Berkeley
Partner
306.477.7206
bbuchko@cuelenaere.com
Carlson, Richard
Partner
306.477.7259
rcarlson@cuelenaere.com
Dahl, Tyler M.
Associate
306.477.7260
tdahl@cuelenaere.com
Derbowka, Michael G.
Partner
306.477.7227
mderbowka@cuelenaere.com
Herle, Jamie
Partner
306.477.7243
jherle@cuelenaere.com
Jamieson, Bradley D.
Partner
306.477.7257
bjamieson@cuelenaere.com
Katarey, Allison
Associate
306.477.7297
akatarey@cuelenaere.com
Katzman, Randy K.
Partner
306.477.7229
rkatzman@cuelenaere.com
Katzman, Daniel
Associate
306.477.7203
dkatzman@cuelenaere.com
Kendall, Deryk J.
Partner
306.477.7226
dkendall@cuelenaere.com
Kendall, Curtis
Associate
306.477.7249
ckendall@cuelenaere.com
Kuse, Gregory M.
Partner
306.477.7254
gkuse@cuelenaere.com
Luddington, Justin
Associate
306.477.7253
jluddington@cuelenaere.com
McKenna, Patrick J.
Associate
306.477.7223
pmckenna@cuelenaere.com
Memauri, Andre
Associate
306.477.7216
amemauri@cuelenaere.com
Mitchell, Jayme R.
Associate
306.477.7235
jmitchell@cuelenaere.com
Richards, Grant A.
Senior Associate
306.477.7230
grichards@cuelenaere.com
Ritter, Iffat B.
Partner
306.477.7293
iritter@cuelenaere.com
Ritter, Aden
Associate
306.477.7247
aritter@cuelenaere.com
Sullivan, Q.C., Leslie
Senior Associate
306.477.7261
lsullivan@cuelenaere.com
Watson, Jay D.
Partner
306.477.7228
jwatson@cuelenaere.com
Wawryk, Matthew
Partner
306.477.7296
mwawryk@cuelenaere.com
Wilcox, Taylor
Associate
306.477.7269
twilcox@cuelenaere.com
Wudrich, Bryden
Associate
306.477.7298
bwudrich@cuelenaere.com
Zabolotney, Lane
Associate
306.477.7232
lzabolotney@cuelenaere.com

Assistant Directory